Contact Us

Main Contact Information

 

Phone: 519-647-3997

Email: plants@avknursery.com

1724 Concession 4 W

Rockton, ON L0R 1X0

 

 

Sales - Canada and U.S.A.

 

Dan VanderKruk - dan@avknursery.com

 

Greg Paquettegreg@avknursery.com

 

Phil Louwerse- phil@avknursery.com

Administration

 

Marie Blackburn - marie@avknursery.com

 

Jodie Mantel - jodie@avknursery.com 

 

Lorrie Louwerse - lorrie@avknursery.com